A Touch Of Pink & My Favorite Love Songs

For my third Valentine themed outfit, I decided to infuse a touch of sparkly pink into my outfit. I also couldn’t resist to wear my heart necklace.

IMG_2007

Cardigan (R W & Co.). Top (Jacob) Pants (Gap). Shoes (Aldo). Necklace (J Crew). Watch (Michael Kors). Bracelets (Stella & Dot).

IMG_2004

Since we are in Valentine’s week, I thought I would post my favorite love songs. Some are old and some are new. What are you favorites?

1. The Lumineers: Ho Hey:Β 

2. Whitney Houson: I Will Always Love You

3. Bryan Adams: (Everything I Do) I Do It For You

4. Goo Goo Dolls: Iris

5. Snow Patrol: Chasing Cars

6. Tim McGraw and Faith Hill: It’s Your Love

7. Bon Jovi: Bed Of Roses

8. Shania Twain: The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)

9. Adam Sandler: Grow Old With You

10. Lifehouse: You And Me

There you have it: my top 10 favorite love songs. They are in no particular order. I picked these songs because as one point in my life they had special meaning. For example my husband sang the Adam Sandler song from The Wedding Singer at our wedding. He changed the lyrics to personalize it to us. He played Snow Patrol’s Chasing Cars on his guitar for our anniversary. Lifehouse’s song came out right around when we got married. Anyways you get the picture.

May this blog inspire you to wear something sparkly and pink this week and to make your own favorite love song list.

Happy Hump Day Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion, life and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A Touch Of Pink & My Favorite Love Songs

  1. Ginny says:

    Cute necklace and great pants! Oh, Brian Adams, how I love you and this song…..
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  2. Agi, pink is definitely your color – you look so pretty and feminine! And I love the collection of songs – definitely some classics in there! Do you have any special plans for Valentine’s Day?

  3. Perfect Valentine inspired outfit!

    Thanks for linking up!

  4. Tara says:

    Love how that cardigan drapes, so pretty!

  5. Katie says:

    Cute cardigan! Loving all your V-day looks πŸ™‚

    Katie
    Style Diary

  6. viv says:

    Love your V day songs!

Leave a Reply

