Le Coeur Blouse & Grammy Fashion

Today I am continuing my “Valentine” Themed outfit with a heart blouse. I feel a bit dressed up wearing this top just to drop my son off at school and go grocery shopping in but hey it is a beautiful top.

IMG_1999

Blouse (Piper Lime). Jeans (R W & Co.). Boots (Browns). Bracelet (Stella & Dot). Watch (Michael Kors).

IMG_2001

Since I was working on Sunday, I missed the Grammy red carpet so I did some catching up yesterday. I was also only able to watch a bit of the actual Grammys. I heard that it was one of the best ones they’ve had in a long time. I’ll start with my two favorites:

Carrie Underwood

The 55th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Arrivals

Carly Rae Jepsen

slide_279925_2086448_free

Here are the rest of my favorites:

These ladies looked pretty in pastels

Screen Shot 2013-02-11 at 1.31.41 PM

Beyonce rocked a classic black and white jumper

beyonce-grammys-2013-1-e1360546276418

These 2 shined in metallics

Screen Shot 2013-02-11 at 1.32.35 PM

These 4 ladies dazzled in black

Screen Shot 2013-02-11 at 1.34.35 PM

These 2 were radiant in red

Screen Shot 2013-02-11 at 1.35.10 PM

May this blog inspire you to wear something Valentine themed this week.

Happy Tuesday Everyone!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Le Coeur Blouse & Grammy Fashion

  1. Ginny says:

    Fun blouse, I’m loving this style 🙂
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  2. Tara says:

    That heart top is the cutest!

Leave a Reply

