Oprah’s Wisdom

download

Since Oprah is all about passing along knowledge and wisdom, I thought I would pass along to you notes from her talk when she was here in Vancouver. Click on this link to read it. Her talk was inspirational, motivational, honest, funny and most importantly sincere. You can tell that Oprah means what she says. She truly wants everyone to be the best they can be.

You can also read my synopsis of her talk here.

Happy Saturday Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oprah’s Wisdom

  1. Shannon says:

    You can never go wrong with a Coach handbag. Such beautiful quality and I love the style of yours.
    http://www.shannonheartsblog.com

Leave a Reply

