Girl’s Night, A Fox & Final Recap Of My 30 In 30 Challenge

It’s rare that I get to go out on a week night or that I even want to go out for that matter. A friend of mine had a small get together with some of the moms from our kid’s preschool on Wednesday night. There was 5 of us ladies and we had a blast. Too bad I had to drive as I would have enjoyed more of the wine. This is what I wore. Graphic print and color is a big trend again for Spring.

IMG_1959

Top (Gap). Jeans (J Brand c/o Aritzia). Shoes (Aldo). Necklace (Coach). Watch (Michael Kors). Bracelet (Stella & Dot).

IMG_1961

As my husband and I are getting ready in the morning, my husband calls out to me to come to the kitchen and bring Aiden. I look in our backyard, thinking that it’s a bear, but it was a fox. Sorry that the picture is hazy, I took it from inside the house. What a cute little fellow!!!

IMG_1970

Recap Of Β My 30 In 30 Challenge

Today will be my last post regarding my challenge. I decided to show you guys the different ways I wore the same item. As you can see, the most I repeated an item (not counting my jeans) was three times.

Turtlenecks

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.53.27 PM

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.55.29 PM

Black Jersey Dress

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.48.22 PM

Grey & Black Stripe Dress

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.50.36 PM

Red Sweater

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.52.49 PM

Blue Tippi Sweater

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.51.15 PM

Color Block Sweater

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.49.41 PM

Pink Cardigan

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.54.34 PM

Green Cardigan

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.44.14 PM

Black Knit Vest

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.47.09 PM

Bow & Sequin Cardigan

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.45.27 PM

Red & White Stripe Sweater

Screen Shot 2013-02-06 at 5.42.25 PM

As you can see I was able to make 30 different outfits out of my 30 items.

May this blog inspire you to host a girls night with the moms from your kid’s school and to do your own 30 in 30 challenge. If you are new to my blog and wonder what my 30 in 30 challenge is, click here.

Happy Friday Everyone!!! And Happy Family Day Long Weekend BC πŸ™‚

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Girl’s Night, A Fox & Final Recap Of My 30 In 30 Challenge

  1. Ginny says:

    I love the black dress and teal cardigan look. I also sooooo love the bow cardigan. I would love to have that! I love you great graphic shirt today too, so fun. How cool to get a girls night this week!
    Have a great weekend!
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  2. Amy says:

    I love your girls night look! That top is so cute. I love how you remixed all of these pieces. What a great way to stretch your wardrobe!

    Amy

    Fashion and Beauty Finds

  3. Sarah says:

    You did it! Congratulations. I remember how hard my previous challenges have been.

  4. Tara says:

    Love the print of your top! Congrats on finishing the 30 for 30!

  5. Tunde says:

    You did great! Came up with so many great outfits with those 30 pieces! Love that GAP blouse too! Thanks for linking up πŸ™‚

  6. meek-to-chic says:

    This was such a great series. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

