Recap Of Week #4

Happy Super Bowl Sunday Everyone!!!! To be honest my family and I aren’t the biggest football fans but any excuse to eat wings, deviled eggs and pigs n’ blanket and we are there!!! šŸ™‚

Last night’s girl’s soiree was a huge success. We had a good time and yes I am speaking on behalf of my guests :). The food was fabulous, the drinks were fantastic and the company was great. Thanks ladies for a much needed girl’s night.

I will not be posting an outfit for today as it will consist of Lululemon (yes again, they should pay me for advertissing!!! :)) and a t-shirt. Thought I would spare you guys that sight. Plus I’m feeling a little rough around the edges, not hung over, just another sore throat. I love my son to pieces, but he is like a petrie dish. God only knows what I have this time. Anyways below is a recap of this weeks outfits and the past 4 weeks!!! Only 2 more days to go in my 30 in 30 challenge!!!! But who’s counting???

Recap Of Week #4

Screen Shot 2013-02-03 at 7.40.16 AM

Recap Of The Past 4 Weeks

Screen Shot 2013-02-03 at 7.41.24 AM

My plan for the rest of the day is for my husband to wake up (I let him sleep in), send the boys grocery shopping and for this Mama to have a nap before making snacks to watch the Super Bowl.

May this blog inspire you to gather round your family and make Super Bowl a family affair (even if you don’t like football). We have so much watching the game, the half time show and cheering on the teams. This year I’m not sure who I’m cheering for. I just want to have a relaxing Sunday with my boys.

Happy Sunday/Super Bowl Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Recap Of Week #4

  1. Ginny says:

    I’m glad you had fun and so nice you can send the boys for groceries so you can take a nap! I hope you feel better soon.
    Ginny

Leave a Reply

