Saturdays Are For Errands

Good Morning Everyone,

Woke up to a gorgeous sunny morning, which is rare for Vancouver during the Winter months. This morning I’m off to finish getting food for my girl’s vodka tasting soiree tonight. Will post about it next week. Saturdays are for errands, for getting the stuff that you couldn’t during the week. So to go with my Costco trip I am wearing my black cotton dress, belted, with my green cardigan. Love this outfit because it’s so comfortable.

Outfit #27

IMG_1919

Cardigan & Dress (H & M). Leggings (Jacob). Boots (Browns). Watch (Michael Kors). Necklace (Stella & Dot).

Looking forward to relaxing with the ladies while we sample some flavoured vodka, eat yummy appetizers and enjoy a martini or 2 or 3 :). Costco here I come!!!

May this blog inspire you to host a girl’s soiree.

Happy Saturday Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Saturdays Are For Errands

  1. Ginny says:

    Very cute, have fun with the girls!
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  2. Karen Ceraldi says:

    Looking forward to it!!!

Leave a Reply

