5 Days left & Different Ways of Wearing EShakti’s Red & White Striped Skirt

Can you tell I’m on the countdown for this 30 in 30 challenge to be over??? Don’t get me wrong it’s been great to try and come up with different outfits, but I’m ready to wear all my clothes again :). I am amazed at how many different outfits I have made out of the 30 items and that except for my pants, I haven’t worn the same item over and over again. Today’s outfit Β is simple: a striped top (shocking I know that it’s striped!!!), pink cardigan and my jeans (of course).

Outfit #25

IMG_1904

Cardigan, Shirt & Jeans (Gap). Boots (Fergalicious). Bracelets (Poshlocket). Necklace (Banana Republic). Watch (Michael Kors).

IMG_1909

Different Ways of Wearing EShakti’s Red White Striped Skirt

A few months ago, Eshakti contacted me to review one of their custom made clothes. Long story short, the first item I picked didn’t fit and I think it was more a design flaw than anything else. They were fantastic about me returning it and picking something else. So I picked this fabulous skirt.

CL0025679L

Eshakti offers custom made clothing to fit your body. Sizes range from 0-36. They customize everything from length of skirt to sleeve type, neckline and length of top, all for an affordable price. Prices range from $50 to $100 and you get a $25 gift card when you register. They ship to both Canada and the US.

The skirt overall fits well. It’s a bit on the longer side, so I would order the length to be at the knee. It has an elastic waist band which is a nice feature, but I worry that it may wear with time. It also doesn’t fit as snuggly as I thought it would and again I attribute that to the elastic waist. I like the versatility of the skirt and how it will be a great addition to my Summer wardrobe. Below are different ways I styled this skirt.

IMG_1895

I paired the skirt with a simple white t-shirt, jean jacket and flats. Perfect to run around in on a warm summers day.

IMG_1897

I couldn’t go without pairing this skirt with a chambray shirt and cardigan.

IMG_1902

Wear it now paired with boots and a white oxford shirt.

IMG_1901

Wear it with a cute sleeveless top with a cute bow detail and black patent heels.

IMG_1903

You can’t go wrong with pairing this skirt with a simple white sweater and black cardigan.

As you can see this skirt is really versatile and will make a great addition to my closet. Looking forward to styling it many different ways this Spring and Summer.

May this blog inspire you to purchase a cute red and white striped skirt.

There was a bit of miscommunication regarding my guest post. It is up today, so check it out at Long Live Classy.

Happy Thursday Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Product Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 5 Days left & Different Ways of Wearing EShakti’s Red & White Striped Skirt

  1. Hang in there, you are in the home stretch of your challenge! Love the striped skirt and look forward to spring stylings.

  2. Congrats on making it to the end of your 30 day challenge!

    That skirt is amazing! I think it’d be perfect for a 4th of July BBQ – Now I’m craving summer. πŸ˜‰

  3. Ginny says:

    I love this skirt, I kind of wish I’d picked it. Very cute!!!
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  4. Tara says:

    I love the bold stripes and bright color of that skirt!

  5. Agi, that skirt is amazing and I love all the different ways you’ve styled it!!! I’m so behind on blogging but wanted to tell you that I’ve missed you and I’ll be back to read more soon!

Leave a Reply

