Day #24 & Different Ways Of Wearing A Graphic Print Skirt

Less than a week left in my 30 in 30 challenge!!! I had a comment yesterday saying that they could never do the challenge if that mean’t having a restriction on shoes. She also said how it didn’t seem to bother me. It honestly doesn’t bother me. If it were the Summer, then you bet it would be more challenging. The fact that it’s January in Vancouver and that I have to wear something that I can chase my son around in, narrows down my list. Plus in all honesty I don’t own all that many boots. Heels yes, boots not so much.

Anyways here is outfit #24. I paired my pink gingham top with my sweater/vest and then belted it. I have never worn it like this and this challenge has been the perfect opportunity for me to experiment.

Outfit #24

IMG_1893

Top (H & M). Jeans & Vest (Gap). Boots (Browns). Necklace (Joe Fresh). Watch (Michael Kors). Bracelets (Stella & Dot).

IMG_1894

Graphic prints are a huge trend right now and will continue into Spring and Summer. Today I am supposed to be doing a guest post on Megan’s blog called Long Live Classy (though at the time I am writing this, I can’t see the post yet), showing different ways of wearing a graphic print skirt. This skirt is so versatile, you can wear it with literally anything.

Screen Shot 2013-01-15 at 11.08.59 AM

May this blog inspire you to purchase a graphic print skirt for Spring.

Happy Hump Day Everyone!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day #24 & Different Ways Of Wearing A Graphic Print Skirt

  1. Ginny says:

    I love his gingham shirt, and what fun skirt too. I hoe your guest post works out, sometimes getting them coordinated is more work than you think 😦
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  2. amy says:

    You always do a great job with making an items work so many ways!
    coffeebeansandbobbypins.blogspot.com

  3. meek-to-chic says:

    Looks fab! I see printed skirts in my future. Thank you for another great post! 🙂

  4. Shannon says:

    I love the polka dot skirt, and I love all the different ways you’ve styled it. My favorite is the polka dot top.
    http://www.shannonheartsblog.com

Leave a Reply

