Week #3 Recap

Today is a “wear Lululemons all day” kind of day. I’m still recovering from the cold my son gave me a month ago. Yes you read correctly a month ago!!! 😦 I’ve been coughing like a 90 yr old smoker and I’m neither. I have seen the doctor and she told me that it’s most likely a virus. Anyways, today we are relaxing at home watching Finding Nemo and eating homemade chocolate chip cookies.

Here are pictures of this weeks outfits.

Week #3

Screen Shot 2013-01-26 at 10.55.28 AM

Recap of Weeks #1,2 & 3

Screen Shot 2013-01-26 at 10.57.02 AM

Today is your last day to enter my wardrobe remix contest. Click here to enter.

May this blog inspire you to spend a day in sweats watching movies and eating cookies.

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post on my Oprah experience.

Happy Sunday Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Week #3 Recap

  1. xo Michelle says:

    What a fun outfit recap!

    Hope you had a great weekend! 🙂
    xx Michelle

    Fierce & Fashionable

  2. Ginny says:

    I hope to feel better 😦 Enjoy your cookies and Finding Nemo, I know I would 🙂 last week of the challenge Whoop, whoop!
    Ginny

Leave a Reply

