2/3 done!!!!

Good Morning Everyone!!!! It’s raining here and Hunter boots are the perfect footwear to tackle today. I’m on day #20 of my 30 in 30 challenge which means I’m 2/3 of the way done!!!! πŸ™‚ I’m wearing a turtleneck (yes again!!!), jeans and my Hunter boots. I don’t have really any place to go today except to take my son to his dance class so this is a perfect for this dreary day.

Outfit #20

IMG_1878

Tutleneck (R W & Co.). Jeans (Gap). Boots (Hunter).

If you live in the Vancouver Area don’t forget to check out my giveaway for a 2hr wardrobe remix. Click hereΒ to enter.

Check back tomorrow to see a recap of this weeks outfits and the past 3 weeks. Only 10 days left to go in my 30 in 30 challenge.

May this blog inspire you to enjoy a rainy day. Happy Saturday Everyone!!! πŸ™‚

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2/3 done!!!!

  1. Ginny says:

    Perfect weekend look πŸ™‚ enjoy you day!
    Ginny

Leave a Reply

