Friday, Friday, Friday!!!!

It’s the day after Oprah and I’m exhausted. We didn’t get to bed until 11:30. She was amazing and I’ll do a post on it next week. Since it’s Friday and I’m exhausted, I’ll keep this post short and sweet. Here is outfit #19 for my 30 in 30 challenge. Since it’s a Pro-D day for the kids I decided to have a playdate at our house. I baked these yummy healthy chocolate chip cookies for the kids and I’m looking forward to drinking my coffee and getting to know a new a friend. I decided my bow and sequin cardigan layered over a t-shirt and skinny jeans would be perfect. So here it is:

Outfit #19

IMG_1877

Cardigan & Necklace (J Crew). Jeans (R W & Co.). T-Shirt (Gap). Boots (Browns).

Only 11 more days left of the challenge!!! How’s it going? To be honest with you I haven’t thought too much about the next 11 days for outfits. Guess I should get on that.

May this blog inspire you to do your own 30 in 30 challenge.

Happy Friday Everyone. Stay tuned for week #3 outfit recap this weekend.

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Friday, Friday, Friday!!!!

  1. Ginny says:

    I love that cardigan! So glad you had fun at Oprah! As for my 30 days, I’m kind of ready to be done. I also cheated today and wore different clothes to school, although I will wear what I’m “supposed” to tonight.
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

