Recap Of Week #2

Happy Sunday Everyone!!!! Only 4 more days left to vote for me in the Circle of Mom’s Top 25 Fashion and Beauty Blog Contest. All you have to do is click on this link and you’re done. It’s that simple. If all of you voted I would be able to realize my 2 goals: to remain in the top 25 and to finish in the best place I can. So please, please, please vote :). And thank you to those who have voted and vote each and every day. I truly appreciate your support.

Today rounds up week #2 of my 30 in 30 challenge.

Outfit #14

IMG_1720

Turtleneck (R W & Co.). Jeans (Gap). Boots (Fergalicious).

I know I wore a turtleneck yesterday but it’s still so bloody cold and we are headed to the motorbike show today and I thought this would keep me warm. I’ve added some edge with the motorbike booties. Today ends our second week of the challenge. How’s it going.

Recap Of Week #2 Outfits

Screen Shot 2013-01-20 at 9.53.57 AM

Recap Of Weeks #1 & 2

Screen Shot 2013-01-20 at 9.54.52 AM

A quick update on our cleanse: It’s day #2 and my head hurts but I’m feeling ok. My husband had a rough day yesterday but is feeling much better today. The lunch smoothie is by far the hardest one to “swallow”. Will post more on Tuesday.

May this blog inspire you to start your own 30 in 30 challenge and see how many different outfits you can create with 30 items from your wardrobe.

Sorry to rush but I have to make our lunch smoothie to have at the show and we should be off. My son and husband can’t wait :)!!!!

Happy Sunday Everyone!!! Please don’t forget to vote, click on this link.

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Recap Of Week #2

  1. Ginny says:

    I kind of want to steal your sweater collection. Just sayin’……
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  2. Marie says:

    Cute sweaters!
    Thx for visiting my blog!
    Would you like to follow each other?

    Marie
    StyleList By Me Blog
    Facebook
    Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

