Turtleneck and Fog

It’s Saturday morning, day #1 of my cleanse. So far so good. My husband and I are both a little tired but overall we are feeling pretty good. I promise I’ll do a thorough post next week once I’m finished.

Thanks everyone for voting for me in the Circle of Mom’s Top 25 Fashion and Beauty Blogger contest. There are only 5 days left of voting to help keep me in the top 25. I’m currently in 16th place and my goal is to place as best as I can. So I need your votes. It’s as easy as pressing this linkย and you’re done. You can vote once every 24 hrs until Wednesday Jan 23 at 4pm PST. Please keep voting and help me get into the top 10.

Today is day #13 of my 30 in 30 Challenge. It’s bloody cold outside. I think it’s related to how foggy it is. We had to take my son to dance class this morning and I thought a turtleneck would be very fitting.

Outfit #13

IMG_1713

Turtleneck (R W & Co.). Jeans (Gap). Boots (Fergalicious).

IMG_1715

I realize that I look quite tired in these pictures and that’s because I am. I’m missing my coffee. How is your 30 in 30 challenge going? We are almost half way done!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

My plans for the rest of the day is to do some housecleaning, finish my book for my bookclub and rest. I know how excited right!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ What are your plans?

May this blog inspire to you purchase a turtleneck and to try a cleanse.

Please, please, please don’t forget to vote.

Happy Saturday Everyone!!! Tomorrow I’ll do a recap of this week’s outfit and last weeks.

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Turtleneck and Fog

  1. Ginny says:

    I voted ๐Ÿ™‚ Enjoy your Saturday!
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

