25 Different Ways To Wear/Tie Scarves

Happy Thursday Morning Everyone!!!! Thank you again for all your votes. Just 7 days of voting left. Contest closes on Wednesday January 23 at 4pm PST. I appreciate all your votes, please keep them coming. You can vote by simply clicking on this linkย and press vote. It’s that simple and easy. You can vote once every 24 hrs. I’m currently in 16th place and would like to remain in the top 25. Thank you to everyone who has voted and please keep them coming :)!!!

Outfit #11

This outfit was inspired by two of my fellow bloggers Little Miss Mamaย and Along Abbey Road. I love wearing t-shirts and jeans. It’s one of my favorite looks. So today for my 11th outfit of my challenge I’m wearing a white t-shirt, jeans, cardigan and some fabulous accessories. This outfit will be perfect for me today as I’ll be running to Costco and Walmart after I drop off my son at preschool. Oh and I got my hair cute yesterday, hence why it’s straight today :). How’s day #11 of the challenge going?

IMG_1691

Cardigan and T-Shirt (Gap). Jeans (R W & Co.). Boots (Browns). Necklaces (J Crew, My Name Necklace). Watch (Michael Kors). Bracelets (Postlocket).

IMG_1694

IMG_1696

Before Christmas a friend of mine asked me if I could do a post about different ways to wear/tie a scarf. So here it is Paige :). Initially I was going to show you how to tie them, but I found a fabulous 4.5 mins tutorial on You Tube. It’s quick, easy and shows many different options for tying/wearing a scarf. Here it is.

I decided to give 7 of the 25 different ways to tie a scarf a go. These were my favorites from the video.

Screen Shot 2013-01-16 at 2.00.45 PMInfinity/European Loop/Basic Loop/Waterfall

Key Tie/Magic Trick/Braid

Which one is your favorite? How do you tie your scarf? This video is super helpful. What do you think? I basically wear scarves all year round, so I can’t wait to try out all these different ways ๐Ÿ™‚

May this blog inspire you to glam up your t-shirt and jean look with some fabulous accessories.

Happy Thursday Everyone and please don’t forget to vote here.

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to 25 Different Ways To Wear/Tie Scarves

  1. Ginny says:

    I love this video and Wendy has such awesome style. I found this video a few months ago and tried a much of them too. My favorite is the pretzel and the infinity twist like I did yesterday. Halfway done with our challenge, whoop! Whoop!

  2. Thanks for sharing the scarves info!!! I was hoping you would do a little piece on scarves. They are a new found guilty pleasure I have picked up.

    • If there is a topic you would like me to blog about let me know. I’m always open to suggestions. I was so happy when I found this video. It’s perfect. I actually wore my scarf a different way today. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. JodiElle says:

    Your hair looks really cute, Agi! Voted today! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Tara says:

    I always have trouble dressing up a basic tee, you did a great job here! And that video by Wendy is pretty much the greatest thing ever ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Marie says:

    Nice post! And thx for the video!

    Would you like to follow each other?

    Marie
    StyleList By Me Blog
    Facebook
    Bloglovin

  6. meek-to-chic says:

    That video changed my fashion LIFE when I found it last year. Wendy is so sweet and stylish. You fashion bloggers are such an inspiration. ๐Ÿ™‚ Great post, Agi!

Leave a Reply

