1/3 Of The Way Done My 30 In 30 Challenge

A fantastic Hump Day to you all!!!! Yesterday I asked for you to vote and you did. I am currently tied in 19th place :). I need the votes to continue for me to remain in the top 25. All it takes is 2 secs of your time to click on this link and press vote. That’s it, you’re done. No information exchange is required. You can vote once every 24 hrs. The contest ends next  Wednesday January 23 at 4pm PST. Please keep voting, each vote matters.

As of today I am 1/3 of my way done my 30 in 30 challenge. If you’re wondering what that is you can click here to see that post. Today’s outfit is a repeat of one I did in the past. I wore a hat today as my hair is a hot mess and in desperate need of a hair cut. I had an appt last Wednesday but my wonderful hairdresser had the stomach flu, so we had to reschedule. My hair was doing well up until this morning. I thought today is a perfect hat day.

Outfit #10

IMG_1678 2

Top & Vest (Gap). Jeans (R W & Co.). Boots (Browns). Necklace (Etsy). Hat (Aldo).

IMG_1679

I decided to include these pieces in my 30 in 30 because of their versatility. You can’t go wrong with a white long sleeve shirt, a black cotton vest and skinny jeans. You can always add some flair and color to your outfit by accessorizing with colourful jewelry, a belt, hat or fabulous shoes. In this outfit I decided to add all those things. Hope I don’t look like a walking fashion nightmare!!! 🙂 Less is definitely more when wearing trendy pieces.

Thanks for all the great comments left yesterday :). I love hearing from you guys. Please keep them coming. My blog is growing every day and I am so proud of it. Thank you all for your support. I feel the love.

Please don’t forget to vote today by clicking on this link.

Happy Hump Day Everyone!!!! 🙂 Stay tuned for tomorrow’s post on different ways of tying a scarf.

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 1/3 Of The Way Done My 30 In 30 Challenge

  1. Shannon says:

    Hi! Thanks for your vote, I just voted for you too! 🙂 Happy hump day! You’re looking gorgeous.
    http://shannonhearts.blogspot.com/

  2. Ginny says:

    Cute hat, and I love the necklace too. I look ridiculous in hats. It was smart of you to put some basic in you 30, good idea 🙂
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  3. Sarah says:

    Congratulations on making it through the first third! I remember the 30 for 30 challenges I’ve done–the second third is where I felt like I was killing myself!

  4. xo Michelle says:

    Voting again! Love the hat, fun different look!

    xx Michelle

    Fierce & Fashionable


    Enter my Necklace Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

