Week #1 of 30 in 30 recap

Happy Sunday Everyone. Here is outfit #7. We were planning on going to Ikea to get some ideas for my son’s big boy room today, but decided to have a lazy Sunday instead. So this is what I would have worn to Ikea. I am planning on putting on my Lululemon’s just as soon as I post this :).

Outfit #7

IMG_1658

Sweater & Jeans (Gap). Boots (Fergalicious). Watch (Michael Kors). Bracelets (Stella & Dot). Necklace (My Name Necklace).

Sweaters are my staple wardrobe piece in the winter. It’s been quite cold here the past few days, so layering a sweater over a t-shirt is perfect.

ย Here are my outfits for this week.

Week #1 Recap

Screen Shot 2013-01-13 at 1.25.19 PM

Lady Gaga was phenomenal. I’ll be posting pics of the concert tomorrow. Please don’t forget to vote for my blog for Circle of Moms Top 25 Beauty and Fashion blogs. It’s as simple as clicking on this link:ย You can vote once in 24 hours. I’m currently in 33rd place and would really like to make it in the top 25. Voting is anonymous and quick. Thank you so much.

I’ll be glued to my tv tonight watching all the fabulous fashions from the Golden Globes. Stay tuned for Tuesday’s post on my favorite dressed celebrities.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend. Please don’t forget to vote. ๐Ÿ™‚

ps I just remembered that I haven’t been ending my blogs with what may inspire you. I’ll get back to that tomorrow.

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Week #1 of 30 in 30 recap

  1. Shannon says:

    You look gorgeous and I just voted for you! Good luck ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://shannonhearts.blogspot.com/

  2. You did such a great job remixing! I’ve never committed to a 30×30 but I think it’s about time. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Sequins&Stilettos

  3. xo Michelle says:

    Great outfits! Lady Gaga sounds like fun!!

    –Michelle

    Fierce & Fashionable

Leave a Reply

