Outfit #6

Happy Saturday everyone!!! Before I post my outfit for today I just want to thank those of you that have voted for me. Please keep it up!! 🙂 Every vote counts and it’s super easy. You don’t have to do anything other than click on this link and press vote. It’s that simple. They don’t require your information or anything. I promise. Please vote as I’m in 35th place and I would like to make it to the top 25. Thank you so much. 🙂 You can vote once in 24 hrs.

Outfit #6

IMG_1585

Sweater & Jeans (Gap). Chambray Shirt (American Eagle). Boots (Fergalicious). Necklace (My Name Necklace). Watch (Coach).

IMG_1588

One of my favorite outfit combinations is a sweater layered over a button top, jeans and boots. It’s the perfect “mom” uniform. I can dress it up with jewelry and a scarf. It’s easy to run after my son in and I like how versatile it is. We are almost finished week #1!!! 🙂 Yeah!!! How did it go? Did you find it challenging? Please feel free to leave any comments or questions you have. I will post a recap of all my outfits tomorrow.

I’m very excited, my husband and I are headed to see Lady Gaga tonight. I’m not the biggest fan but I love her crazy, over-the-top outfits and I heard she puts on an amazing show. Will post pictures next week.

Hope you all are having a relaxing weekend. Please don’t forget to vote here.

xoxo

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Outfit #6

  1. brittany says:

    Voted 🙂 Hope you have a great time at the concert. You have to share that outfit as well!

  2. Cute outfit! Have fun at the Lady Gaga concert!

    xo, Kenya

  3. Ginny says:

    I really like this sweater color on you and you totally have me crazing a monogrammed necklace!
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

  4. Love that orange top on you! Great necklce too!

    Thanks for leaving a sweet comment on my blog!

    xo
    Deanne

    http://myfashavenue.blogspot.ca

Leave a Reply

