Circle of Mom’s Blog Contest, People’s Choice Awards Fashion and Outfit #5

It’s a cold, chilly, sunny day here in Vancouver. Today’s outfit consists of a warm, cozy turtleneck, coloured jeans and boots.

Outfit #5

IMG_1575

Turtleneck & Jeans (R W & Co.) Boots (Browns)

IMG_1577

IMG_1580

How is your 30 in 30 challenge going? I will be posting a recap of this weeks outfits on Sunday. I have to say I’m enjoying seeing how many different outfits I can make out of 30 items. It has made me think out of the box and I can’t wait to show you guys the outfits I have planned for next week.

I entered a blogger contest for Circle of Mom’s Top 25 blog in beauty and fashion. Voting is super easy and you can vote once a day. All you have to do is go to this link, and click on vote. It’s that easy!!!! Every vote counts and as you can see I have some catching up to do. Thank you so much for voting and please don’t forget to do it every day.

People’s Choice Awards

I had a chance to watch some of the People’s Choice Awards Wednesday night. I thought it would be fun to end off the week with my favorite fashions. I also wanted to give a shout out to my fellow Edmontonian, Nathan Fillion, for winning Best Dramatic TV Actor. I am a huge fan of the show Castle, and love it even more now that I know Nathan Fillion is from my hometown!!!!

jan-9-pca-nathan-fillion-getty-ph__oPt

Here are my picks for best dressed:

Jennifer Aniston 

pca-red-carpet-best-dressed-getty-22-435x580

Sandra Bullock

sandra-bullock-peoples-choice-awards-2013

Alison Sweeney

alison-sweeney-peoples-choice-awards-20131

Jennifer Lawrence

jennifer-lawrence-peoples-choice-awards-2013

Julianne Hough

JULIANNE-HOUGH-G_2447901a

Kaley Cuoco

kaley-cuoco-peoples-choice-awards-20131

Lea Michele

LEA-MICHELE-G_2447899a

Naomi Watts

NAOMI-G_2447897a

Rachel Leigh Cook

Rachael-Leigh-Cook_2447894a

Rumor Willis

rumor-willis-peoples-choice-awards-2013

So there you have it, my favorite dressed. I can’t wait to watch the Golden Globes Sunday night. I’ll be posting my best dressed on Tuesday.

Happy Friday and Weekend Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Circle of Mom’s Blog Contest, People’s Choice Awards Fashion and Outfit #5

  1. Ginny says:

    I just looked at your looks so far for the 39×30, great so far! It’s a fun challenge and I’m excited to see what else you have planned 🙂
    Ginny
    mynewfavoriteoutfit.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

