Day #1 of my 30 in 30: Plaid and Hunter Boots

A happy Monday morning to everyone!!! Today is Day #1 of my 30 in 30 challenge:). Before I get to my outfit for today, here are my 30 items.

6 sweaters

IMG_1535

2 Turtlenecks

IMG_1536

3 T-shirts

IMG_1537

1 Jean SkirtIMG_1539 2 Pairs of PantsIMG_1540 2 Pairs of JeansIMG_15384 Cardigans

IMG_1541

2 Dresses

IMG_1542

5 Button Up Tops

IMG_1543

3 Pairs of Boots

IMG_1550

This is outfit #1

IMG_1546

Top (Forever 21). Sweater ( Jacob). Jeans (Gap). Boots (Hunter). Watch (Michael Kors). Necklace (My Name Necklace).

IMG_1547

I apologize for the graininess of the pictures. The sun was barely up at 8:15 am. So there you have it: outfit #1. How was it picking out 30 items? Was it easy or hard? Let me know how it goes. As you can see I picked items that suit my lifestyle of running around after my son, taking him to various activities and being a nurse. Make sure to pick items that suit your lifestyle. To be honest at first it was daunting to pick out only 30 items, but the more I looked in my closet and started playing around with different pieces, the easier it got. I’m really looking forward to this challenge. I’m the person that looks into her closet and says she has nothing to wear, so this will be a great way for me to revamp my outfits. Good luck everyone!!! 🙂

Happy Monday Everyone!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Day #1 of my 30 in 30: Plaid and Hunter Boots

  1. I am impressed with anyone who does the 30 in 30 challenge as I would never want to have to limit my choices of shoes. As it it right now, I am challenging myself to find outfits for my red-orange skinny jeans and have plans for at least 5 pairs of boots or booties…. Good luck and with much admiration…..look forward to following your journey!

  2. Lynette says:

    Yay, I love 30 for 30’s! Good luck, Agi! Now following you so I can see how this goes! 🙂

  3. Such a great challenge! I can’t wait to see how it goes! Looking forward to your posts!

    xo, Kenya

Leave a Reply

