My Favorite Posts of 2012

I thought it would be nice to feature my 10 favorite posts of 2012. Some are funny, some are poignant and some hold a special place in my heart. They are in no particular order.

1. Remembering Those We Lost and Those Who Serve

2. The Blogging Community

3. ‘Tis the Season For Making a List, Checking it Twice and All You Need Is Love

4. Remembering Sandy Hook Victims 

5. Gangnam Style and Dancing With The Stars: Something to Brighten up Your Sunday !!!

6. BULLYING: IT MUST BE STOPPED!!!!!

7. Self-Image: How you see yourself and different ways of wearing a simple white t-shirt

8. Metallica: My experience and how to wear a dress all year around

9. “Post Mommy Blues” and Embellished necklines

10. 30 yr old Teenagers and shirts that make you feel pretty!!!!

Each of these posts hold a special place in my heart. Whether it’s a dedication to my friend George, or discussing post-mommy blues, or having a little fun with a Metallica t-shirt, these posts reflect my thoughts and experiences.

Thank you for reading my posts. Which one is your favorite?

Happy Sunday Everyone!!! 🙂

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion, life, motherhood, Parenting and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

