Favorite Outfit Posts of 2012

Good Morning Everyone!!!! I thought it would be fun to look back at my favorite outfit posts of 2012. Here are some of my favorite:

img_0095 img_0172 img_0638 img_0971 img_0980 img_1108 img_1127 img_1148 img_1225 (1) img_1274 (1) img_9401 img_9434 img_9463Which one is your favorite? Hope you are enjoying the last weekend of 2012.

Happy Saturday Everyone!!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Favorite Outfit Posts of 2012

  1. Yay! We have matching posts today 🙂
    And I think my favorite is either the 2nd look (love that necklace on you) or the last one with the graphic sweater. In any case, you look gorgeous and happy in all of them!
    Happy New Year Agi!
    xo – Marion

  2. My favorite is the first one with the striped dress and pink coat. You look great with color near your face. The remainder all have more neutral tops…

Leave a Reply

