Merry Christmas From My Family To Yours

Hello Everyone, 

I just wanted to thank all my readers who follow me, read my posts every day and who comment. I really appreciate all your support. My blog is growing in popularity and I’m hoping that 2013 will continue to bring lots of great new posts. Thank you all for your support. It really means a lot to me. So from my family to yours, Merry Christmas!!!!

Scan 2

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Merry Christmas From My Family To Yours

  1. xo Michelle says:

    Merry (Belated) Christmas Agi! I hope you had a great time with you family & have enjoyed getting to know you this year! 🙂 Happy New Year!!

    xo Michelle

    Fierce & Fashionable

  2. Ragan says:

    Merry Christmas! Your blog is just too cute, I love it!

Leave a Reply

