Stuck On You Labels Review and Giveaway!!!!

This is what I am wearing today. I decided to belt my cardigan/vest. Belts are a good way to define your waist when wearing anything bulky, like a cardigan. I added a turquoise bubble necklace, jeans (of course) and riding boots.

Cardigan, Top and Jeans (Gap). Boots (Browns). Necklace (Etsy).

I recently was contacted by the company Stuck On You Labels to do a product review. I was really excited because since Aiden started preschool this Fall, I am labeling all his things with a magic marker. I’ve been wanting to get labels for quite some time, so this came at the perfect time. Below is my order:

Stuck On You Labels is a company that personalizes labels for shoes, clothing, pencils, pretty much anything you can imagine. They even personalize gifts like robes, lunch boxes, back packs, stationary, etc. Their products are washing machine/dryer safe, dishwasher and microwave safe. It’s a great Christmas gift for someone you know that has kids. They ship to both Canada and the US.

I received my products last week and I’m very happy with my order. I received:

  • Christmas Address Labels. You a few options to choose from. I love how you get 4 different designs within the template you choose.

  • Christmas Gift Labels. I picked the same template as the address labels. They are adorable and you customize what you would like on them.

Although the kit is not cheap, costs $49.95, I think it’s completely worth it. Beats using a magic marker on everything your child owns. I like that it’s easy to apply and you can customize it by choosing the font, graphics, color and what you want it to say.

This would make a great Christmas gift for either yourself, or someone you know that has kids. Thanks to Stuck On You Labels, I am giving away a $50 gift card to their fantastic store.Β The gift card is perfect for the 5+ pack, as it costs $ 49.95. The contest closes on November 30. I’ll announce the winner in Monday’s post. To enter, please leave a comment letting me know what you would use the gift card for, if you won. This contest is open to both Canada and the US. Good luck! Remember even if you don’t have kids, this would make a great Christmas gift for someone who does :).

Good luck and Happy Monday Everyone!!!!

I was not paid to do this review. These are my opinions!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion, Giveaway, Product Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Stuck On You Labels Review and Giveaway!!!!

  1. Karen Ceraldi says:

    I have two of their growth charts and they’re great!

  2. Chantelle Reinkens says:

    My son is also in preschool and then going to daycare in January when I go back to work and I would use the gift card to label all his things. I’ve been wanting labels like this for awhile now so it would be great to win. Thanks Agi.

  3. Becky says:

    These look great. I could totally use them for my sons preschool stuff. I hope I win!! πŸ™‚

  4. Julia Kadow says:

    I would use them to label Olivia’s items for preschhol as well as some of the special gifts she has received from family over the last three years. With baby number 2 on the way I want to remember in 5 years what items belong to Olivia and what was given to her little sister. This was always an issue in my family growing up because nothing was labelled.

  5. Julia says:

    I would love to use the labels for my daughter’s preschool items. I have been using a marker up to this point…Thanks Agi!

  6. Tara says:

    That vest is super adorable belted!

  7. Dale Janee says:

    This is such a cute outfit and congrats on getting asked to do a product review! That’s really cool. Those definitely look like something I’d buy for my office

    xoDale
    http://www.savvyspice.com/

  8. Love the outfit!

    It would mean a lot if you could check out my blog and leave a comment, I would love to hear what you think!

    xo
    Deanne

    http://myfashavenue.blogspot.ca

  9. Heather says:

    I love how you belted your vest – so cute!

    XO
    Pearls & Paws

  10. I have a thing about monogrammed and personalised items ! And they have lots of great products ! The christmas stockings are amazing !

    Love the belted vest !!! You look amazing !
    My Blog – A Pretty Nest

  11. Angela cooper says:

    I just found your blog after seeing you comment on J’s everyday fashion, and I love how you combine fashion with everyday life. If I win I would customize and use these labels to mark my daughter’s personal items and identify the fact that she is severely allergic to peanuts, soy, milk, and eggs. She’s not quite in preschool yet but I’m nervous about taking her places where others might feed her and spark a serious reaction (i.e. epi pen and trip to the ER). Thanks so much for the opportunity to win!

  12. xo Michelle says:

    If I won I would order the Christmas labels or the monogrammed Santa sack πŸ™‚

    Love this post lady! Thanks for the giveaway, I have one on my blog right now-love if you’d enter! πŸ™‚ The links below!

    xo Michelle

    Fierce & Fashionable


    Enter my Monogram Giveaway!

  13. If I won~ I would definitely use it to get the bath towels with our names so that we know which towel is who’s! Thank you so much!

  14. Lori says:

    Washing Machine and dryer safe? WOO HOO! I’d use these for my second graders lunch kit stuff and the preschoolers…..everything. Anything I bought that I wanted to keep “mine”. Sounds like a great product.

  15. Gina says:

    I would use them for my daughter and son!

  16. Jacalyn says:

    Wow, those labels sounds like a great thing for our family! We are constantly putting things in the washing machine and dryer that shouldn’t go, cups that can’t go in the dishwasher, etc. My oldest child will be going to daycare this coming spring/summer for the first time so I need a way to save us from ourselves! Love the skull and cross-bones option, that’s right up Dad’s alley :D. Thanks for the neat blog and the chance to win. Happy Holidays!

  17. Kelly Krol says:

    My daughter will be heading to preschool soon, so we would definitely need to start labelling her things;)

  18. angela m says:

    I would use it for the long pajamas for my daughter
    thanks
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

