Holiday Shoes

This is what I wore yesterday: a pink Gingham shirt, a pink cardigan, black skinny pants (so comfortable!!!) and boots. I know pink overload!!! A few years ago, you would have never caught me wearing anything pink and now I’ve developed quite the liking to it.

Shirt (H & M). Cardigan and Black Skinny Pants (Gap). Boots (Browns). Bracelets (Stella and Dot). Watch (Michael Kors).

This post is going to focus on Holiday Shoes. Shoes are a simple way of incorporating the latest trend into your look. It’s also a subtle way of adding color and sparkle to your outfits. Below are four different stores featuring great must-have holiday footwear. I’ve included boots, flats, and heels in my list.

Aldo1/2/3/4

#3 is on sale right now for $39

Aldo

1/2/3/4/5

#1 is on sale right now for $62.99

Nine West

1/2/3

Le Chateau

1/2/3

May this blog inspire you to get some stunning, sexy footwear for your holiday soiree.

Happy Hump Day Everyone!!!!

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Holiday Shoes

  1. Michelle says:

    Love your shirt! I need one in that print.

    Happy (early) Thanksgiving!!

    xo Michelle

    Fierce & Fashionable

Leave a Reply

