Gangnam Style and Dancing With The Stars: Something to Brighten up Your Sunday !!!

The song and video for Gangnam Style is everywhere and I have decided to jump on this bandwagon!!!! What I love about this song is its silliness and element of fun. It makes me smile every time I hear it and let’s face it, we could all use a little more laughter and silliness in our lives. So to cheer everyone up before the weekend ends and the craziness of Halloween week begins, here are two videos of Gangnam Style.

The first one is the original video of Gangnam Style.

This one is of the cast of Dancing With the Stars doing a group performance to it.

Watching the dancers of DWTS put a huge smile on my face. I actually laughed so hard I cried. It hurt my chest but it was worth it. I haven’t laughed that hard in a while.

Happy Sunday Everyone!!! May this song make you smile, be a little silly and help you ease into a new week.

About Vodka Infused Lemonade

I am mother to a toddler boy. I am wife to an amazing husband. I am perinatal nurse. I have found a new hobby of cake and cupcake decorating. You can see my work on Facebook at Agi's Creations. I love fashion, books, music, travel, food and anything to do with kids.
This entry was posted in life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gangnam Style and Dancing With The Stars: Something to Brighten up Your Sunday !!!

  1. amy says:

    haha, I have been watching this video non stop. its so funny!

    http://coffeebeansandbobbypins.blogspot.com/

  2. Meghan says:

    Love this! Totally made my day!

Leave a Reply

